Noria Gear Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://noriagearautosales.com/vehicles https://noriagearautosales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Noria Gear Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://noriagearautosales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/5470214/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/5470214/ Sat, 08 Aug 2020 17:52:04 -0400 2013 Fiat 500 https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-fiat-500/5470199/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-fiat-500/5470199/ Sat, 08 Aug 2020 17:37:51 -0400 2015 Honda CR-V https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/5463239/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/5463239/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 19:19:15 -0400 2014 Hyundai Tucson https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-tucson/5463206/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-tucson/5463206/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 18:57:38 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/5463182/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/5463182/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 18:39:45 -0400 2012 Ford Fiesta https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/5463158/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/5463158/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 18:20:07 -0400 2013 MINI Cooper Countryman https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-mini-cooper-countryman/5462933/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-mini-cooper-countryman/5462933/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 16:27:04 -0400 2012 Jeep Patriot https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/5454887/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/5454887/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 19:53:45 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/5454542/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/5454542/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 17:49:26 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/5135588/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/5135588/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 18:59:51 -0400 2005 Honda Odyssey https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2005-honda-odyssey/5129237/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2005-honda-odyssey/5129237/ Sat, 13 Jun 2020 16:17:02 -0400 2011 Ford Taurus https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-ford-taurus/4627065/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-ford-taurus/4627065/ Sat, 22 Feb 2020 17:18:17 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4605639/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4605639/ Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:27:29 -0500