Noria Gear Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://noriagearautosales.com/vehicles https://noriagearautosales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Noria Gear Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://noriagearautosales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Saturn Astra https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2008-saturn-astra/5952378/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2008-saturn-astra/5952378/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 17:34:48 -0400 2008 Hyundai Sonata https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2008-hyundai-sonata/5952312/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2008-hyundai-sonata/5952312/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 16:31:27 -0400 2014 Ford Fiesta https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/5952153/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/5952153/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 14:41:23 -0400 2013 Honda CR-V https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/5859762/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/5859762/ Sat, 10 Oct 2020 17:21:16 -0400 2011 Suzuki Kizashi https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-suzuki-kizashi/5776950/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-suzuki-kizashi/5776950/ Sat, 26 Sep 2020 16:51:37 -0400 2013 Fiat 500 https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-fiat-500/5776941/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-fiat-500/5776941/ Sat, 26 Sep 2020 16:47:06 -0400 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra-touring/5760291/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra-touring/5760291/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:27:45 -0400 2011 Lincoln MKX https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkx/5731485/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkx/5731485/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 18:29:09 -0400 2013 Ford Edge https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/5731476/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/5731476/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 18:02:21 -0400 2011 Mazda Tribute https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-mazda-tribute/5642808/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-mazda-tribute/5642808/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 18:33:09 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/5642757/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/5642757/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 18:08:16 -0400 2012 Hyundai Genesis https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-genesis/5596677/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-genesis/5596677/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 17:05:47 -0400 2009 Hyundai Elantra https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/5476473/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/5476473/ Mon, 10 Aug 2020 20:20:31 -0400