Noria Gear Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://noriagearautosales.com/vehicles https://noriagearautosales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Noria Gear Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://noriagearautosales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2007 Jeep Compass https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/3721064/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/3721064/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 20:58:09 -0400 2008 Pontiac Torrent https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2008-pontiac-torrent/3721055/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2008-pontiac-torrent/3721055/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 20:41:44 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3721049/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3721049/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 20:30:44 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/3721004/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/3721004/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 19:21:56 -0400 2009 Ford Fusion https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2009-ford-fusion/3720977/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2009-ford-fusion/3720977/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 18:59:43 -0400 2011 Honda Odyssey https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/3720971/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/3720971/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 18:34:28 -0400 2010 Toyota Camry https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-toyota-camry/3720950/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-toyota-camry/3720950/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 18:17:51 -0400 2011 Ford Fusion https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/3625445/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/3625445/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 20:59:48 -0400 2010 Jeep Patriot https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/3606467/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/3606467/ Thu, 25 Jul 2019 21:05:03 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3554849/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3554849/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 20:49:22 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/3537188/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/3537188/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 19:43:15 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3516380/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3516380/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 15:25:54 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3516194/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3516194/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 14:34:16 -0400 2011 Mazda Tribute https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-mazda-tribute/3511124/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-mazda-tribute/3511124/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 17:08:54 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/3449264/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/3449264/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 19:14:57 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3359035/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3359035/ Fri, 24 May 2019 19:17:43 -0400 2014 Porsche Cayenne https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2014-porsche-cayenne/3352849/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2014-porsche-cayenne/3352849/ Tue, 21 May 2019 17:59:38 -0400 2010 Kia Soul https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-kia-soul/3310940/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-kia-soul/3310940/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:33:11 -0400 2013 Cadillac XTS https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-cadillac-xts/3256558/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-cadillac-xts/3256558/ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 16:32:08 -0400 2006 BMW X5 https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2006-bmw-x5/3249800/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2006-bmw-x5/3249800/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 11:38:42 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3247686/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3247686/ Sat, 16 Mar 2019 13:42:55 -0400