Noria Gear Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://noriagearautosales.com/vehicles https://noriagearautosales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Noria Gear Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://noriagearautosales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2002 Ford Taurus https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2002-ford-taurus/6445978/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2002-ford-taurus/6445978/ Sat, 23 Jan 2021 16:36:31 -0500 2009 Honda Fit https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2009-honda-fit/6412892/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2009-honda-fit/6412892/ Sat, 16 Jan 2021 16:05:49 -0500 2010 Ford Fusion https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/6412880/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/6412880/ Sat, 16 Jan 2021 15:53:23 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/6412871/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/6412871/ Sat, 16 Jan 2021 15:37:53 -0500 2012 Kia Forte https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-kia-forte/6412859/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-kia-forte/6412859/ Sat, 16 Jan 2021 15:20:54 -0500 2010 Kia Rondo https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-kia-rondo/6295884/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-kia-rondo/6295884/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 17:20:42 -0500 2013 Kia Rio https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-kia-rio/6226959/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-kia-rio/6226959/ Wed, 09 Dec 2020 17:48:49 -0500