Noria Gear Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://noriagearautosales.com/vehicles https://noriagearautosales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Noria Gear Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://noriagearautosales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4026822/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4026822/ Sat, 19 Oct 2019 19:50:37 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4026813/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4026813/ Sat, 19 Oct 2019 19:42:12 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/4026810/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/4026810/ Sat, 19 Oct 2019 19:33:07 -0400 2008 Saturn Aura https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2008-saturn-aura/4014729/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2008-saturn-aura/4014729/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 20:18:56 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/4014699/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/4014699/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 20:07:10 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4014684/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4014684/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 19:57:36 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4014666/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4014666/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 19:46:21 -0400 2013 MINI Cooper https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-mini-cooper/4014615/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-mini-cooper/4014615/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 19:33:50 -0400 2012 Toyota RAV4 https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-toyota-rav4/3998826/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-toyota-rav4/3998826/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 14:27:37 -0400 2011 Lincoln MKX https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkx/3998508/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkx/3998508/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 12:29:05 -0400 2014 Ford Edge https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/3998424/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/3998424/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 11:49:46 -0400 2013 Honda Odyssey https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/3952401/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/3952401/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 12:06:28 -0400 2011 MINI Cooper Convertible https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-convertible/3912542/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-convertible/3912542/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 20:04:10 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/3890567/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/3890567/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 20:04:53 -0400 2016 Chrysler 200 https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/3852146/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/3852146/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 20:37:10 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3852140/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3852140/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 20:26:06 -0400 2011 Ford Fusion https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/3625445/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/3625445/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 20:59:48 -0400 2010 Jeep Patriot https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/3606467/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/3606467/ Thu, 25 Jul 2019 21:05:03 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3554849/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3554849/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 20:49:22 -0400 2014 Porsche Cayenne https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2014-porsche-cayenne/3352849/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2014-porsche-cayenne/3352849/ Tue, 21 May 2019 17:59:38 -0400 2006 BMW X5 https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2006-bmw-x5/3249800/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2006-bmw-x5/3249800/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 11:38:42 -0400