Noria Gear Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://noriagearautosales.com/vehicles https://noriagearautosales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Noria Gear Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://noriagearautosales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Ford Taurus https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-ford-taurus/4627065/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-ford-taurus/4627065/ Sat, 22 Feb 2020 17:18:17 -0500 2012 Honda Odyssey https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/4605693/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/4605693/ Mon, 17 Feb 2020 17:13:06 -0500 2013 Ford Fusion https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/4605657/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/4605657/ Mon, 17 Feb 2020 14:08:36 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4605639/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4605639/ Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:27:29 -0500 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/4605600/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/4605600/ Mon, 17 Feb 2020 12:22:51 -0500 2011 Ford Escape https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/4605591/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/4605591/ Mon, 17 Feb 2020 11:39:43 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4605570/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4605570/ Mon, 17 Feb 2020 10:46:08 -0500 2013 Smart fortwo https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-smart-fortwo/4599372/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-smart-fortwo/4599372/ Sat, 15 Feb 2020 14:30:11 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/4598715/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/4598715/ Sat, 15 Feb 2020 11:09:48 -0500 2012 Ford Fusion https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/4375029/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/4375029/ Mon, 23 Dec 2019 15:53:43 -0500 2013 Lincoln MKX https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-lincoln-mkx/4370226/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-lincoln-mkx/4370226/ Sat, 21 Dec 2019 17:31:07 -0500 2013 Ford F-150 https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/4342254/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/4342254/ Tue, 17 Dec 2019 15:27:58 -0500 2012 Honda Odyssey https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/4202214/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/4202214/ Sat, 23 Nov 2019 16:55:35 -0500 2011 Honda Pilot https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/4126536/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/4126536/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 15:29:39 -0500 2014 Lincoln MKX https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2014-lincoln-mkx/4126467/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2014-lincoln-mkx/4126467/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 14:16:56 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4126377/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4126377/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 13:39:27 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4071468/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4071468/ Tue, 29 Oct 2019 19:27:43 -0400 2013 MINI Cooper https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-mini-cooper/4014615/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2013-mini-cooper/4014615/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 19:33:50 -0400 2011 MINI Cooper Convertible https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-convertible/3912542/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-convertible/3912542/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 20:04:10 -0400 2014 Porsche Cayenne https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2014-porsche-cayenne/3352849/ https://noriagearautosales.com/inventory/2014-porsche-cayenne/3352849/ Tue, 21 May 2019 17:59:38 -0400